social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

The Library will be closed on Monday, May 29, 2017, in observance of Memorial Day.

 

 

 
  • New OneClickdigital titles available to download now!

    Read more

  • Carley Challenge

    Carley Challenge

    Read more

  • Achieve your educational and career goals. Click here to get started!

    Read more

  • Funded by the Pascale Sykes Foundation.

    Funded by the Pascale Sykes Foundation.

millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Subscribe to News

The library will not share your email with any third party organization. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Latest Events

Thu May 25 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Thu May 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Connecting Families Event
Wed May 31 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Thu Jun 01 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
Affordable Care
Mon Jun 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
MS Word Computer Training
Wed Jun 14 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Story/Craft Hour
Fri Jun 16 @10:30AM - 11:00AM
LITTLE READER'S CLUB!!!
Mon Jun 19 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Family Movie
Thu Jul 06 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
SUMMER READING REGISTRATION & KICK-OFF!!
Thu Jul 13 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
SUMMER READING!!