social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

Friday, 24 July 2015 07:42

Business Source Elite

This business database provides full text for over 1,000 business publications.

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

Published in Business
Monday, 20 July 2015 15:15

EBSCOhost

EBSCOhost is a powerful online reference system accessible via the Internet. It offers a variety of proprietary full text databases and popular databases from leading information providers.

Click Here To Access

Published in Newspapers
millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Subscribe to News

The library will not share your email with any third party organization. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Latest Events

Wed Feb 21 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Connecting Famililes to Communities
Thu Feb 22 @12:45PM - 02:45PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Fri Feb 23 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Connecting Families to Communities
Fri Feb 23 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
RB Digital Class
Mon Feb 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Connecting Families to Communities
Thu Mar 01 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Academic Academy (Homework Help)
Mon Mar 05 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Academic Academy (homework help)
Tue Mar 06 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Academic Academy (Homework Help)
Thu Mar 08 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Academic Academy (Homework Help)
Thu Mar 08 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
FAMILY MOVIE!!