social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

COLLECTION

LIMIT

LOAN PERIOD

RENEWALS

FINE RATE

MAXIMUM FINE

Audio Books

3

3 weeks

1

$.20 per day

$5.00

Compact Discs

3

3 weeks

1

$.20 per day

$5.00

New Fiction Books

3

2 weeks

1

$.20 per day

$5.00

New Non-Fiction Books

3

3 weeks

1

$.20 per day

$5.00

Fiction & Non-fiction Books

3 per topic

3 weeks

1

$.20 per day

$5.00

Magazines

3

2 weeks

1

$.20 per day

$5.00

Inter-library Loans

3

2 weeks

Ask at Desk

$.20 per day

$5.00

Holiday Books

3

2 weeks

1

$.20 per day

$5.00

DVDs
(Entertainment)

 


Videos
(Entertainment)

 

 

5

1 week

(free rental)

 

1 week

(free rental)

1

 

 

1

$1.00 per day

 



$1.00 per day

$5.00




$5.00

DVDs (Instructional)




Videos
(Instructional)

3




5

1 weeks

(free rental)


1 weeks
(free rental)

1




1

$1.00 per day




$1.00 per day

$5.00




$5.00

Print

millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Subscribe to News

The library will not share your email with any third party organization. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Latest Events

Mon Jun 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
MS Word Computer Training
Wed Jun 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Thu Jun 29 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Sat Jul 01 @12:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED SATURDAYS IN JULY & AUG.
Sun Jul 02 @12:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED SATURDAYS IN JULY & AUG.
Thu Jul 06 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
SUMMER READING REGISTRATION & KICK-OFF!!
Wed Jul 12 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Playstreets
Thu Jul 13 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
SUMMER READING!!
Wed Jul 19 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Playstreets (3rd & Pine Sts.)
Thu Jul 20 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
SUMMER READING!!