You are here: Home

Millville Public Library

Search Our Catalog

Advanced Search

The library will be closed on Monday September 1, 2014 in observance of Labor Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, September 2, 2014 at 10:00 am.

Job & Career Accelerator

E-mail Print PDF

Helping Job Seekers Get Hired, Every Step of the Waylogo_jobandcareeraccelerator_gif

Job & Career Accelerator is the industry's most comprehensive, online job search system that puts job seekers on the Fast Track to getting hired.

To access click here
 

 
Last month August 2014 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 31 1 2
week 32 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 33 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 34 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 35 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
week 36 31

Download ebooks and audiobooks

OneClickDigital logo

Learning Express Library

my-centers-bkg

 overdriveoverdriveHelp

EBSCOhost Database

ehost_logo

JerseyClicks

Americas News Magazines

South Jersey Times

Press of Atlantic City

jerseycat

MCCLogo

Latest Events

Fri Aug 08 @ 1:00 - 03:00
Catholic Charities (Veteran's housing)
Mon Aug 11 @10:15 - 11:45
Millville Day Care visit
Mon Aug 11 @ 1:00 - 04:00
Resume & cover letter computer training
Tue Aug 12 @ 1:30 - 03:00
Teen movie (Forbidden Planet)
Wed Aug 13 @10:15 - 11:45
Millville Day Care visit
Thu Aug 14 @ 1:30 - 03:00
Children's story hour & craft
Fri Aug 15 @ 1:30 - 03:00
Affordable Care assistance
Thu Aug 21 @12:00 - 02:00
Summer Reading PIZZA PARTY & AWARD ceremony!
Fri Aug 22 @ 1:00 - 03:00
Catholic Charities (Veteran's housing)
Fri Aug 29 @ 1:30 - 03:00
Affordable Care assistance

Photo Galleries

Subscribe to News

Subscribe Here


Receive HTML?