social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

Need help signing up for the Affordable Care Act?

A Navigator will help you to enroll in a healthcare plan.

The Center for Family Services will have staff available at Millville Public Library on:

Exchange Program Staff available to meet with you at the Millville Public Library, 210 Buck St. Millville, NJ:

 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, April 6, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, April 12,  2017 10AM - 1PM

Thursday, April 13, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 10AM - 1PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

To make an appointment call: 1-877-922-2377

Walk-ins Welcome

http://www.centerffs.org/home

 

Print

millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Subscribe to News

The library will not share your email with any third party organization. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Latest Events

Wed Apr 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Thu Apr 27 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Mon May 01 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
MS Word Computer Training
Tue May 02 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Great Books
Wed May 03 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Wed Apr 26 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Story & Craft Hour
Fri May 19 @10:30AM - 11:00AM
***LITTLE READERS CLUB***!!! (Ages 0-4 yrs)
Wed May 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Story & Craft hour