social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

Need help signing up for the Affordable Care Act?

A Navigator will help you to enroll in a healthcare plan.

The Center for Family Services will have staff available at Millville Public Library on:

Exchange Program Staff available to meet with you at the Millville Public Library, 210 Buck St. Millville, NJ:

 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, September 7, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, October 5, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, November 23, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, November 30, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, December 21, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, December 28, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

To make an appointment call: 1-877-922-2377

Walk-ins Welcome

http://www.centerffs.org/home

 

Print

millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Subscribe to News

The library will not share your email with any third party organization. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Latest Events

Wed Sep 20 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Wed Sep 20 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Friends Meeting
Thu Sep 21 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Thu Sep 21 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Family Movie!!
Mon Sep 25 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Resume Computer Training
Wed Sep 27 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Children's Story & Craft Hour
Fri Oct 20 @10:30AM - 11:00AM
**LITTLE READER'S CLUB**!!
Wed Oct 25 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Children's Story & Craft