social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

Affordable Care Act

Need help signing up for the Affordable Care Act?

A Navigator will help you to enroll in a healthcare plan.

The Center for Family Services will have staff available at Millville Public Library on:

Exchange Program Staff available to meet with you at the Millville Public Library, 210 Buck St. Millville, NJ:

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, March 2, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 10AM - 1PM

Thursday, March 9, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 10AM-1PM

Thursday, March 16, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 10AM - 1PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30PM

Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 10AM - 1PM

Thursday, March 30, 2017, 1:30PM - 3:30 PM

To make an appointment call: 1-877-922-2377

Walk-ins Welcome

http://www.centerffs.org/home

 

Print

millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Subscribe to News

The library will not share your email with any third party organization. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Latest Events

Mon Feb 27 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
E-Mail computer training
Mon Feb 27 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Resume/Job Appl. computer training
Tue Feb 28 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Abilities Center (NJ Room)
Wed Mar 01 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Thu Mar 02 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Sat Mar 25 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
MAKER'S DAY!!!