social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Camden, has a program called "Ready, Vet, Go!" to help homeless and low income military veterans with financial assistance and/or housing. Veterans will be screened for eligibility.

A counselor from Catholic Charities will be available to talk to veterans at the Millville Public Library, 210 Buck Street, Millville on the following days:

Wednesday, July 5, 2017, 1-3pm

Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 1-3pm

 

The housing information table will be set up in the Gant Room of the Library. Please walk in. No appointment needed. This is a free screening service for homeless and low income military veterans.   For more information, please call the Catholic Charities Office in Vineland, 856 - 691-1841.

Print

millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Subscribe to News

The library will not share your email with any third party organization. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Latest Events

Mon Jun 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
MS Word Computer Training
Wed Jun 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Thu Jun 29 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Sat Jul 01 @12:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED SATURDAYS IN JULY & AUG.
Sun Jul 02 @12:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED SATURDAYS IN JULY & AUG.
Thu Jul 06 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
SUMMER READING REGISTRATION & KICK-OFF!!
Wed Jul 12 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Playstreets
Thu Jul 13 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
SUMMER READING!!
Wed Jul 19 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Playstreets (3rd & Pine Sts.)
Thu Jul 20 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
SUMMER READING!!