social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

      Invest in Millville

Help us reach out to the community by making a donation to the library. Your donation will help maintain and further improve our services. Resources such as databases, books, periodicals, audiobooks, dvd's, and cd's continuously need to be purchased in order to keep our collection up to date. With your help, the Millville Public Library can continue to offer programs for children, teens, and adults, internet access, classes in computer skills and resume writing, and other enrichment programs. All donations are 100% tax-deductible.
  
If you wish to contribute to our Capital Campaign, please add a note in the paypal form under "add special instructions to the seller". 

 

Your online donation is made via PayPal

secured transaction services.

 

PayPal

 

 

If you would like to make a pledge, please contact the Library Director at 856-825-7087 ext.11.

Thank you for your support!

Print

millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Subscribe to News

The library will not share your email with any third party organization. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Latest Events

Wed Jun 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Thu Jun 29 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Sat Jul 01 @12:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED SATURDAYS IN JULY & AUG.
Sun Jul 02 @12:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED SATURDAYS IN JULY & AUG.
Mon Jul 03 @12:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED SATURDAYS IN JULY & AUG.
Thu Jul 06 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
SUMMER READING REGISTRATION & KICK-OFF!!
Wed Jul 12 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Playstreets
Thu Jul 13 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
SUMMER READING!!
Wed Jul 19 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Playstreets (3rd & Pine Sts.)
Thu Jul 20 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
SUMMER READING!!